Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Night of the Arts
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Kindergarten Mother's Day Tea
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Tour de Gerenfield
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25